Management Board

Our staff, management committee, board and advisors are made up of passionate, talented individuals with a breadth of experience that ranges from multinational corporations to leading non-profit organisations and academic institutions.

At Valley Public Higher Secondary School we have built a strong organisational foundation that combines business principles from the private sector with best practices from the non-profit sector.

School Management Board/Committee

Major Lilbahadur Gurung MBE - Chairman
Bhupendra Khaniya - Member
Padma Raj Kafle - Member (DEO R)
Deepak Neupane - Member
Kalidas Gotame - Member
Shova Wosti - Member
Kalika Shrestha - Member
Mana Aryal - Member
Raj Kumar Khadka - Member
Keshab Raj Adhikari - Member (TR)
Krishna Prasad Adhikari - Member Secretary